Stay Connected! PSJ FaceBook PSJ Twitter PSJ Instagram

Aiken Challenge Series

Daily Agenda During the Circuit
Aiken Challenge Series Circuit Champion History

Interested in becoming a Sponsor?

Click here for our Sponsor Packet!

Current Circuit Point Standings for 2018 Aiken Challenge Series
Circuit Champions will be awarded at the conclusion of divisions at March Madness II!

2018 Prize List 2018 Class Schedule

Offering Circuit Champion Awards in All Divisions!

2019 Show Dates

Aiken Winter Classic I & II

January 3-6 & January 10-13

Cupid Classic & Carolina Classic

February 7-10 & February 14-17

March Madness I & II

February 28 - March 3 & March 7-10


Recommended Aiken Hotels

We recommend these hotels that support our shows! Call early for reservations and ask for the horse show rate!

Aiken Host Hotels

The Inn at Houndslake
897 Houndslake Dr
Aiken, SC 29803
(803) 648-9535 (Pet Friendly)


Magnolia Shadows
Equestrian Resort Bed & Breakfast
595 Engineer Road
Ridge Spring, Aiken County
SC 29129
(803) 522-1226

Aiken Contributing Hotels

Hotel Aiken
(803) 648-4265

Days Inn Downtown
(803) 649-5524 (Pet Friendly)

Clarion Inn
(803) 648-0999 (Pet Friendly)

Quality Inn & Suites
(803) 641-1100 (Pet Friendly)

2016 Circuit Champions

2016 Low Amateur Champ2016 Performance Hunter Champ
Sigh & Leslie Wheat - 3'3" Amateur Owner Hunter (L)
Ledger & Avery Lynch - Performance Hunter (R)

2016 Green Pony Champ2016 High Amateur Champ
Foxmor Wigglesworth, GC Ponies & Celia Cram - Green Pony Hunter (L)
Sail On & Kimberley Quinn - 3'6" Amateur Owner Hunter

2016 Pony Hunter Champ2016 Pre Childrens Hunter Champ
Rosmel's Sun Fairy, GC Ponies & Elle Gibbs - Pony Hunter (L)
Internet II & Celia Cram - Pre-Children's Hunter (R)

Aiken Challenge Series Circuit Champion History

Junior 3’6” Hunter
2012-Echo, Kacie Fogg
2013-Casallo, Erin McGuire
2014-Lion's Share, Cecilia D'Amore
2015-Little Manhatten, Fairy Tale Farms
2016-Rio Oro, Andrea Guzinski

Junior 3’3” Hunter
2015-Ledger, Avery Lynch
2016-Select, Katherine Orrell

Amateur 3'6" Hunter
2012-O.C., Kaitlin Porath/Meadow Hill Stables
2013-Magic Carpet, Susie Clarke
2014-Sail On, Kimberley Quinn
2015-Sail On, Kimberley Quinn
2016-Sail On, Kimberley Quinn

Amateur 3’3” Hunter
2016-Sigh, Leslie Wheat

Children’s Hunter
2012-Cool Music, Megan Rosenthal
2013-Shakespeare in Love, Emily Alvarez
2014-Honor Council, Nancy Wilson
2015-Bewitched, Nolan Thompson
2016-Limited Edition, Sheridan Johnson

Adult Amateur Hunter
2012-Revilo, Christen Sherrod
2013-Prime Time, Taylor Shearin
2014-Chechessee Circle, Joan Alberti
2015-Emmett, Kelly Seger
2016-Wakefield, Rachel Bethea

Green Hunter (1st & 2nd Year)
2013-Signal Hill, Thomas Visconsi
2014-Limited Edition, Frances Porter
2015-Enticement, Charlotte Warren
2016-Little Manhatten, Fairy Tale Farms

High Performance Hunter
2013-Blackmail, Brittany Davis
2014-Signal Hill, Thomas Visconsi
2015-Signal Hill, Thomas Visconsi

Performance Hunter (3'3" & 3'6")
2016-Ledger, Five Henry Stables

Junior/Amateur Jumper (Low & Medium)
2013-Cedric, Susie Clarke
2014-Forever Blue, Cathleen Driscoll
2015-Contango, Madison Wedderspoon

High Child/Adult Jumper
2012-Lorenzo HB & Hunter Kay
2013-Kipteen, Caroline Williamson
2014-Aurora, Crawford Anderson
2015-Cora, Christina Couper
2016-Toffy Pops, Susie Clarke

Low Child/Adult Jumper
2013-Hidden Creeks Tamale, Hallie Anderson
2014-HJ Danubio, Beth Shepherd
2015-Quality Czechque, Taylor Toth
2016-Elbo VDL, Angela Pollex

Green Pony Hunter
2012-Brighton Adamantly & Megan Rosenthal/Briar Field Farm
2013-Arkady, Madison Meek
2014-Captain America, Grace Angelino
2015-Finest Feather By Far, Katrina Hutto, Gigi Manigault
2016-Foxmor Wigglesworth, GC Ponies

Pony Hunter
2012-Tantallon Co-Captain & Cecilia D’Amore
2013-Orchard Hills Fine By Me, Zoe Phillips
2014-Elegance, GC Ponies
2015-Foxmor Starstruck, Dawson Amick
2016-Rosmel's Sun Fairy, GC Ponies

Pre-Green Hunter (3' & 3'3")
2013-Rainbow Row, Madison Golinski
2014-Rose Gold, Oak Ledge Farm
2015-Sigh, Leslie Wheat
2016-Czechmate, Charlotte Black

Pre-Child/Adult Hunter
2013-Rigo Barcardi, Virginia Barnette
2014-Silent Movie, Carolyn Donahue
2015-Renoir Z, Allison Mills
2016-Internet II, Celia Cram

Hunter Breeding
2014-Ricochet, Westwood Farms
2015-Apua Point, Chase Meadows Farm


Providing Quality Events for our Members
Thanks to these Elite Sponsors!

Sponsor - Dietrich Equine InsuranceSponsor - Carolina CompanySponsor - Aiken Land ConservancySponsor - Oak Manor SaddlerySponsor - VeredusSponsor - One K HelmetsVisit Aiken SCSponsor - The Tack Room of CamdenSponsor - CWD SaddlesSponsor - Waxhaw EquestrianSponsor - Aiken SaddlerySponsor - The Country SaddlerSponsor - OvationSponsor - Sidelines MagazineSponsor - Pet Wants All Natural FoodSponsor - Carolina Arena EquipmentSponsor - PessoaSponsor - Equestrian ConnectSponsor - The Barn Book

Become a Sponsor!